Back to Top

Editorial Board


James M. McKim, PhD, DABT
IonTox, LLC
4717 Campus Drive
Kalamazoo, MI 49008
Tele:  269-372-3755

European Editor

Mathieu Vinken, PharmD, PhD, ERT
Department of In Vitro Toxicology
Vrije Universiteit Brussel/Free University Brussels
Laarbeeklaan 103

1090 Brussels, Belgium
Tele:  32- 2- 477- 4587

Consulting Editor

Alan M. Goldberg, PhD
Johns Hopkins University
Baltimore, MD

Editorial Board

Daniel Acosta, PhD
University of Texas at Austin
Austin, TX

Shaheda Ahmed, BSc, PhD
Alcyomics Ltd,
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom

Gemma Falcó Alay
REACH Monitor
Barcelona, Spain

Timothy E.  H.  Allen, PhD
University of Cambridge
Cambridge, United Kingdom

Anthony Bahinski, PhD, MBA, FAHA
King Of Prussia, PA

Kenneth R. Brouwer, PhD, RPh
Qualyst Transporter Solutions, LLC
Durham, NC

Francois Busquet, PhD
Brussels, Belgium

Paul L. Carmichael, BSc, PhD
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom

Harvey J. Clewell III, PhD, DABT, FATS
The Hamner Institutes for Health Sciences
Research Triangle Park, NC

Amy J. Clippinger, PhD
PETA International Science Consortium Ltd.
London, United Kingdom

Kelly P. Coleman, PhD, DABT, RAC
Medtronic Physiological Research Laboratories
Minneapolis, MN

Samuel Constant, PhD
Epithelix Sàrl
Geneva, Switzerland

Julio C. Davila, PhD
University of Puerto Rico
San Juan, Puerto Rico

Bertrand Desprez, PhD, MPH
Cosmetics Europe - The Personal Care Association
Brussels, Belgium

Robert T. Dunn, II, PhD, DABT
Charles River Laboratories
Shrewsbury, MA

Stephen S. Ferguson, PhD
National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences
Research Triangle Park, NC 

Marianna D. Gaca, PhD
British American Tobacco
Southampton, United Kingdom

Claudius Griesinger, PhD, MSc
Institute for Health and Consumer Protection Systems Toxicology 
Ispra, Italy

Patrina Gunness, PhD
Ontario, Canada

Thomas Hartung, MD, PhD
Johns Hopkins University
Baltimore, MD

Patrick J Hayden, PhD
MatTek Corporation
Ashland, MA

Jonathan P. Jackson, PhD, DABT
Groton, CT

Nicole C. Kleinstreuer, PhD
ILS/National Toxicology Program Interagency Center for
  Evaluation of Alternative Toxicological Methods (NICEATM)  

Research Triangle Park, NC

Hajime Kojima, PhD
National Institute of Health Sciences
Tokyo, Japan

Nynke I. Kramer, PhD
Utrecht University
Utrecht, Netherlands

Takatoshi Kuhara, DVM, PhD
Juntendo University School of Medicine
Tokyo, Japan

Seung Jun Kwack, PhD
Changwon National University     
Gyeongnam, Korea

Edward L. LeCluyse, PhD
The Hamner Institutes for Health Sciences
Research Triangle Park, NC

Brett A. Lidbury, BSc (Hons), PhD
The Australian National University
Canberra, Australia

Wang Liping, PhD
Nanjing Agricultural University
Nanjing, China

Yitong Liu, PhD
U.S. Food and Drug Administration
Laurel, MD

John W. Nichols, PhD
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Duluth, MN

Reine R. Note
L’Oréal Research and Innovation
Bois, France

Hilmi Orhan, PhD, ERT
Ege University
Izmir, Turkey

Amy L. Roe, PhD, DABT
The Procter & Gamble Company
Cincinnati, OH

Erwin L Roggen, PhD
3Rs Management and Consulting ApS (3RsMC ApS)
Lyngby, Denmark

Vanessa de Moura Sá Rocha, DVM, MS, MBA, PhD
Natura Inovação
Cajamar, Brazil

Gilbert Schönfelder, PhD
Berlin, Germany

Viny Srinivasan, PhD, DABT, ERT
L’Oréal Research and Innovation
Clark, NJ

Kendall B. Wallace, PhD, DABT, ATS
University of Minnesota Medical School
Duluth, MN

Dirk Weisensee
Troisdorf, Germany

Larry C. Wienkers, PhD
Seattle, WA

Yvonne Will, PhD
Pfizer Inc. 
Groton, CT

Jamin A. Willoughby, PhD
IonTox, LLC
Kalamazoo, MI

Jeremy Wong, PhD, DABT
The Estée Lauder Companies, Inc.
Melville, NY

Uri Wormser, PhD
The Hebrew University
Jerusalem, Israel

The views, opinions, findings, conclusions and recommendations set forth in any Journal article are solely those of the authors of those articles and do not necessarily reflect the views, policy or position of the Journal, its Publisher, its editorial staff or any affiliated Societies and should not be attributed to any of them.