Back to Top

Editorial Board

Executive Editor

Christopher M. Holman, PhD, JD
University of Missouri–Kansas City School of Law
Kansas City, MO, USA

Managing Editor

Steven J. Zweig, JD
Montclair, NJ, USA


Founding Editor

Gerry J. Elman, JD
Elman IP
Denton, Texas, USA

Editorial Board

David A. Balto
Law Offices of David A. Balto
Washington, DC, USA

Stephen A. Bent
Foley & Lardner
Washington, DC, USA

Cathryn A. Campbell
Institute for Systems Biology
Seattle, WA, USA

Scott A.M. Chambers
Porzio, Bromberg & Newman, PC
Washington, DC, USA

Lucian C. Chen
Farney Daniels, PC
New York, NY, USA

Markus Grammel, PhD
Grünecker Patent Attorneys and Attorneys-at-law
Munich, Germany


Michael J. Houlihan
Victoria, Australia

Peter Barton Hutt, LLB, LLM
Covington & Burling
Washington, DC, USA


Barclay J. Kamb
Cooley LLP
Palo Alto, CA, USA

Arthur J. Kyriazis
Springfield, PA, USA

Edward T. Lentz
New Libson, NY, USA

Randall J. Marusyk
MBM Intellectual Property Law 
Ottawa, Canada

Henry I. Miller
The Hoover Institution
Stanford, CA, USA

S. Sean Tu, PhD, JD
West Virginia University
Morgantown, WV, USA


Esther van Zimmeren
University of Antwerp
Antwerp, Belgium

Richard J. Warburg
Celtic Therapeutics
St. Thomas, USVI

Harold C. Wegner
The George Washington University
Foley & Lardner
Washington, DC, USA

Li Westerlund
Bavarian Nordic Group 
Mountain View, CA, USA

Jay Z. Zhang, MS, JD
Shuwen Biotech Co. Ltd.
Hangzhou, China

The views, opinions, findings, conclusions and recommendations set forth in any Journal article are solely those of the authors of those articles and do not necessarily reflect the views, policy or position of the Journal, its Publisher, its editorial staff or any affiliated Societies and should not be attributed to any of them.