Editorial Board


Jerome M. Hershman, MD
Distinguished Professor of Medicine
UCLA School of Medicine
and VA Greater Los Angeles Healthcare System
Endocrinology 111D, 11301 Wilshire Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90073

Associate Editors

Martin Biermann, MD
Professor of Nuclear Medicine
University of Bergen
NM/PET-center, Department of Radiology
Haukeland University Hospital
Bergen, Norway 

Charles H. Emerson, MD
Professor Emeritus of Medicine
University of Massachusetts School of Medicine
Worcester, MA

Stephanie A. Fish, MD
Associate Professor of Medicine
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center
New York, NY

Tim I.M. Korevaar, MD, MSc
Rotterdam Thyroid Center and Department of Epidemiology
Erasmus University Medical Center
Rotterdam, Netherlands

Angela M.Leung, MD, MSc
Division of Endocrinology
Assistant Professor of Medicine
UCLA David Geffen School of Medicine
VA Greater Los Angeles Healthcare System
Los Angeles, CA

Masha J. Livhits, MD
Assistant Professor of Surgery
Section of Endocrine Surgery
UCLA David Geffen School of Medicine
Los Angeles, CA  


Jacques Orgiazzi, MD
Professor of Endocrinology (Honorary)
Claude Bernard University Lyon 1
Lyon, France

Elizabeth N. Pearce, MD, MSc
Associate Professor of Medicine
Boston University School of Medicine
Boston, MA

Wendy Sacks, MD
Cedars-Sinai Medical Center
Department of Medicine
Health Sciences Assistant Clinical Professor
University of California, Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA

Stephen W. Spaulding, MD
Professor of Medicine
Department of Medicine
University at Buffalo, SUNY
Buffalo, NY

Michael W. Yeh, MD, FACS
Professor of Surgery and Medicine
UCLA David Geffen School of Medicine
Los Angeles, CA

The views, opinions, findings, conclusions and recommendations set forth in any Journal article are solely those of the authors of those articles and do not necessarily reflect the views, policy or position of the Journal, its Publisher, its editorial staff or any affiliated Societies and should not be attributed to any of them.