Back to Top

Editorial Board

Editor-in Chief

Anthony A. Gaspari, MD
Sidney Kimmel Medical College of Thomas Jefferson University
Philadelphia, PA, USA


Deputy Editor

Jake Turrentine, MD        
Hickory Dermatology    
Hickory, NC, USA


Associate Editors

Amber Reck Atwater, MD    
Duke University Medical Center
Durham, NC, USA


Paul L. Bigliardi, MD
University of Minnesota
Minneapolis, MN, USA


D. Linn Holness, MD    
University of Toronto and St Michael's Hospital    
Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Pamela L. Scheinman, MD    
Derm Institute of Chicago
Chicago, IL, USA

Jonathan Silverberg, MD, PhD, MPH   
George Washington University School of Medicine and Health Sciences
Washington, DC, USA

Eric Simpson, MD
Oregon Health & Science University
Portland, OR, USA


Jacob Thyssen, MD, PhD, DmSci 
University of Copenhagen
, Denmark

Section Editors

Donald Belsito, MD, MBA, FAAD  
Columbia University Irving Medical Center
New York, NY, USA


Lawrence Feigenbaum, MD
Mid-County Dermatology    
St. Louis, MO, USA


Lisa Garner, MD    
St. Petersburg, FL, USA

Marjorie Montanez-Wiscovich, MD, PhD
University of Florida College of Medicine    
Gainesville, FL, USA


Doug Powell, MD
University of Utah
Salt Lake City, UT, USA

Andrew Scheman, MD
Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine
Chicago, IL, USA

Michael Sheehan, MD
Dermatology Physicians
Indianapolis, IN, USA


JiaDe Yu, MD    
Massachusetts General Hospital
Boston, MA, USA


Matthew Zirwas, MD   
Ohio University Heritage College of Osteopathic Medicine
Columbus, OH, USA


Editorial Board

David Basketter, DSc, FRCPath
Dabmeb Consultancy Ltd.
Sharnbrook, United Kingdom


Ronald Brancaccio, MD   
New York University School of Medicine
New York, NY, USA

Bruce A. Brod, MD, MHCI  
University of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia, PA, USA


Magnus Bruze, MD, PhD   
Lund University
Malmö, Sweden


Mark D. P. Davis, MD 
Mayo Clinic    
Rochester, MN, USA


Anton C. de Groot, MD, PhD
Dermatology Consultant
Wapserveen, Netherlands


Vincent DeLeo, MD
USC Dermatology    
Los Angeles, CA, USA


Alison Ehrlich, MD
Foxhall Dermatology and Foxhall Research Center    
Washington, DC, USA


Peter Elsner, MD
SRH Wald-Klinikum Gera GmbH
Gera, Germany


Patricia Engasser, MD
Stanford University
Palo Alto, CA, USA


Joseph F. Fowler Jr, MD
University of Louisville    
Louisville, KY, USA


G. Frank Gerberick, PhD    
GF3 Consultancy, LLC
West Chester, OH, USA


Jon Hanifin, MD
Oregon Health & Science University
Portland, OR, USA


Howard Maibach, MD
University of California
San Francisco, CA, USA


James G. Marks Jr, MD
Penn State College of Medicine,  Hershey Medical Center
Hershey, PA, USA


Susan T. Nedorost, MD
Dermatologists of the Central States
Columbus, OH, USA


Denis Sasseville, MD, FRCPC  
McGill University
Montréal, Québec, Canada


Vinod Sharma, MD
All India Institute of Medical Science
New Delhi, India


Nanette B. Silverberg, MD, MPHc 
Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai
New York, NY, USA


Dianne Silvestri, MD
UMass Memorial Medical Center
Worcester, MA, USA


James S. Taylor, MD, FAAD
Cleveland Clinic
Cleveland, OH, USA


Erin M. Warshaw, MD
University of Minnesota
Minneapolis, MN, USA     

The views, opinions, findings, conclusions and recommendations set forth in any Journal article are solely those of the authors of those articles and do not necessarily reflect the views, policy or position of the Journal, its Publisher, its editorial staff or any affiliated Societies and should not be attributed to any of them.

Society Affiliations