Back to Top

Editorial Board


Zenon Steplewski, MD, PhD
Biotechnology Foundation, Inc.
Philadelphia, PA, USA

Associate Editor

Thomas Kieber-Emmons, PhD
University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
Little Rock, AR, USA

Editorial Office

Gillian Hewitt

Editorial Board

Michael G. Agadjanyan, PhD, DSc
The Institute for Molecular Medicine
Huntington Beach, CA, USA

Robert C. Bast, Jr., MD
M.D. Anderson Cancer Center
Houston, TX, USA

Donald H. Beezhold, PhD, MSc
National Institute for Occupational Safety and Health
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
Morgantown, WV, USA

Soldano Ferrone, MD, PhD
Massachusetts General Hospital
Boston, MA, USA

Mahmood Jeddi-Tehrani, PhD
Avicenna Research Institute
Tehran, Iran

Yukinari Kato, MD, PhD
Tohoku University Graduate School of Medicine
Sendai, Japan

Srini V Kaveri, DVM, PhD
Paris, France

Kisung Ko, PhD
Chung-Ang University
Seoul,  South Korea

Heinz Kohler, MD, PhD
Immpheron, Inc.
Lexington, KY, USA

Ming Li, PhD
Southern Medical University
Guangzhou, China

Hakan Mellstedt, MD, PhD
Karolinska University Hospital
Stockholm, Sweden

Anastas Pashov, MD, PhD
Stephan Angelov Institute of Microbiology
Bulgarian Academy of Sciences
Sofia, Bulgaria 

Manuel L. Penichet, MD, PhD
University of California, Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA, USA

Jerome Ritz, MD
Dana Farber Cancer Institute
Harvard Medical School
Boston, MA, USA

Timothy Springer, PhD
The Center for Blood Research
Harvard Medical School
Boston, MA, USA

Larry Stanker, PhD    
USDA Agricultural Research Service
Albany, CA, USA

Melissa K. Stuart, PhD
A.T. Still University of Health Sciences
Kirksville, MO, USA

Giorgio Trinchieri, MD
National Cancer Institute
Frederick, MD, USA

Ana Maria Vazquez, PhD    
Center for Molecular Immunology
Havana, Cuba

Ellen Vitetta, PhD
University of Texas Southwestern Medical School
Dallas, TX, USA

E. Sally Ward, PhD
University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center
Dallas, TX, USA

The views, opinions, findings, conclusions and recommendations set forth in any Journal article are solely those of the authors of those articles and do not necessarily reflect the views, policy or position of the Journal, its Publisher, its editorial staff or any affiliated Societies and should not be attributed to any of them.