Back to Top

Editorial Board


Philip M. Purcell
Indiana University Lilly School of Philanthropy
Indianapolis, IN, USA

Editorial Board

Jonathan Ackerman
Law Office of Jonathan Ackerman, LLC
Owings Mills, MD, USA

Bruce E. Bigelow
Charitable Development Consulting
Frederick, MD, USA


Alexandra Pia Brovey
Northwell Health Foundation
New Hyde Park, NY, USA

Stephanie C. Buckley
Wells Fargo Private Bank  
Beverly Hills, CA, USA


Kirby Hughes Gould
Christian Church Foundation
Kansas City, MO, USA

Kirk A. Hoopingarner
Quarles & Brady LLP
Chicago, IL USA


Kristen Jaarda
Crescendo Interactive, Inc.
Camarillo, CA, USA

Marc Littlecott
University of Mississippi
University, MS, USA


Barlow T. Mann                                  
Sharpe Group
Memphis, TN, USA


Juan C. Ros, CFP®
Forum Financial Management, LP
Thousand Oaks, CA, USA

Rebecca Rothey
Greater Washington Community Foundation
Washington, DC, USA

Crystal T. Thompkins, CAP®, CSPGCM
BNY Mellon Wealth Management
Greensboro, NC, USA


Editors Emeriti

G. Roger Schoenhals, Founding Editor, 1990
Tom Cullinan, 2011-2019

The views, opinions, findings, conclusions and recommendations set forth in any Journal article are solely those of the authors of those articles and do not necessarily reflect the views, policy or position of the Journal, its Publisher, its editorial staff or any affiliated Societies and should not be attributed to any of them.