Back to Top

Editorial Board


Elizabeth A. Krupinski, PhD, FATA
Emory University
Atlanta, GA, USA

Editorial Board

Jordana Bernard, MBA, FATA
innovaTel Telepsychiatry
Washington, DC, USA

Christine Doss Esper, MD
Emory University
Atlanta, GA, USA

Hari Eswaran, PhD
University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
Little Rock, AR, USA

Jose F. Florez-Arango, MD, PhD
Texas A&M University
Bryan, TX, USA

Wojciech Glinkowski, MD, PhD
Medical University of Warsaw
Warsaw, Poland

Christina Higa, PhD
University of Hawaii at Manoa
Honolulu, HI, USA

S. David McSwain, MD, MPH
Medical University of South Carolina
Charleston, SC, USA

Maria Pedro Miala, RN, BSN
Tele-Saúde Educativo  
Nijmegen, Netherlands

Eve-Lynn Nelson, PhD
Univ Kansas Medical Center
Kansas City, KS, USA

Jonathan Neufeld, PhD
University of Minnesota 
Minneapolis, MN, USA

Ariel P. Santos, MD, MPH
Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center
Lubbock, TX, USA

Kimberly D. Shea, PhD, RN
University of Arizona
Tucson, AZ, USA

Véronique Inès Thouvenot, MD
Millennia2025 Women and Innovation Foundation
Namur, Belgium

Kathy H. Wibberly, PhD
University of Virginia
Charlottesville, VA, USA

The views, opinions, findings, conclusions and recommendations set forth in any Journal article are solely those of the authors of those articles and do not necessarily reflect the views, policy or position of the Journal, its Publisher, its editorial staff or any affiliated Societies and should not be attributed to any of them.