Back to Top

Editorial Board


Mantu Gupta, MD
Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai
New York, NY, USA   


Founding Editor

Chandru P. Sundaram, MD
Indiana University
Indianapolis, IN, USA

Editorial Coordinator

Debra Caridi

Endourological Society

Associate Editors

Sero Andonian, MD
McGill University 
Quebec, Canada

Guido Giusti, MD              
Ospedale San Raffaele
Milan, Italy


David Lee, MD
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA, USA


Evangelos Liatsikos, MD
University of Patras, Greece
Patras, Greece


Editorial Board

Ketan Badani, MD
Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai
New York, NY, USA


D. Duane Baldwin, MD
Loma Linda University School of Medicine
Loma Linda, CA, USA


Mordechai Duvdevani, MD
Hadassah Hebrew University
Jerusalem, Israel


R. Sherburne Figenshau, MD
Washington University
St. Louis, MO, USA

Matthew Gettman, MD
Mayo Clinic
Rochester, MN, USA


Reza Ghavamian, MD
Northwell Health
Greenlawn, NY, USA

Ashok Hemal, MD
Wake Forest University Health Science
Winston-Salem, NC, USA


Steven A. Kaplan, MD
Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai
New York, NY, USA

Isaac Y. Kim, MD
Rutgers Cancer Institute of New Jersey
New Brunswick, NJ, USA

Thomas Knoll, MD, PhD, MSc
Klinikum Sindelfingen-Boblingen
Sindelfingen, Germany  

Costa Lallas, MD
Thomas Jefferson University
Philadelphia, PA, USA


Piruz Motamedinia, MD
Yale School of Medicine
New Haven, CT, USA

Pradeep Rao, MD
Mamata Hospital
Mumbai, India


Ardeshir Rastinehad, MD
Northwell Health – Lenox Hill
New York, NY, USA

Lee Richstone, MD
Smith Institute for Urology
New Hyde Park, NY, USA

Rafael Sanchez-Salas, MD
L'Institut Mutualiste Montsouris
Paris, France

Michael Stifelman, MD
Hackensack University Medical Center
Hackensack, NJ, USA

Ramakrishna Venkatesh, MD
Washington University School of Medicine
St. Louis, MO, USA

Sidney Yip, MD
The Chinese University of Hong Kong
Hong Kong 

The views, opinions, findings, conclusions and recommendations set forth in any Journal article are solely those of the authors of those articles and do not necessarily reflect the views, policy or position of the Journal, its Publisher, its editorial staff or any affiliated Societies and should not be attributed to any of them.

The Official Journal of: