Contact Your Regional Sales Representative

USA

Wendy Newsham / wnewsham@liebertpub.com

AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND

Matthew Crook / Burgundy Information Services sales@burgundyservices.com

CANADA

Patrick Brown / pbrown@liebertpub.com

CHINA

The Charlesworth Group / info@charlesworth.com.cn

HONG KONG, MACAU, MALAYSIA, SINGAPORE, TAIWAN, THAILAND

Tammy Chang / ACCUCOMS Southeast Asia tammy@accucoms.com

INDIA, PAKISTAN, SRI LANKA, NEPAL, BHUTAN, BANGLADESH

Donna Loews / Publishers Communication Group (PCG) dloews@pcgplus.com

JAPAN

Bureau Hosoya / brhosoya@poplar.ocn.ne.jp

LATIN AMERICA, THE CARIBBEAN

Donna Loews / Publishers Communication Group (PCG) dloews@pcgplus.com

MIDDLE EAST, NORTH AFRICA

Eyad Mohammed / ACCUCOMS MENA eyad@accucoms.com

SOUTH AFRICA

Paul Curtis / Burgundy Information Services paul.curtis@burgundyservices.com

SOUTH KOREA

Kelly Kim / EBSCO South Korea kkim@ebsco.com

TURKEY

Paul Curtis / Burgundy Information Services paul.curtis@burgundyservices.com

UK, WESTERN & CENTRAL EUROPE, SCANDINAVIA

Burgundy Information Services / sales@burgundyservices.com

REST OF WORLD

Wendy Newsham / wnewsham@liebertpub.com