Back to Top

Editorial Board


David Mittelman, PhD
Founder & Chief Executive Officer
Othram, Inc.
The Woodlands, TX, USA

Associate Editors

Robert A. Bever, PhD
Bode Technology
Lorton, VA, USA

Bruce Budowle, PhD
University of North Texas Health Science Center
Fort Worth, TX, USA

Bobby LaRue, PhD
Sam Houston State University
Huntsville, TX, USA

Amy R. Michael, PhD    
University of New Hampshire
Durham, NH, USA

CeCe Moore
Parabon Nanolabs    
Reston, VA, USA

Denise Syndercombe Court, PhD
King's College London
London, United Kingdom

Editorial Board

Jennifer D. Bengtson, PhD
Southeast Missouri State University
Cape Girardeau, MO, USA

Rebekah Canada
Houston, TX, USA

Richard E. Green, PhD
University of California
Santa Cruz, CA

Christopher E. Mason, PhD
Weill Cornell Medicine
New York, NY, USA

Irene F. Newsham PhD, MB(ASCP)cm, FACSc
UT MD Anderson Cancer Center
Houston, TX, USA

Nicole M.M. Novroski, PhD
University of Toronto
Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Jeffrey A. Rosenfeld, PhD
Cancer Institute of New Jersey/Rutgers University
New Brunswick, NJ, USA

Nathan E. Scudder, PhD   
University of Technology Sydney
Sydney, Australia

Pawan Upadhyay, PhD
Washington University in St. Louis
St. Louis, MO, USA

Miguel G. Vilar, PhD
University of Maryland
College Park,

Jodie M. Ward, BSc, PhD,
University of Technology Sydney
Sydney, Australia

Heather E. Williams, PhD, MS, PgD, ErCLG, CG(ASCP)cmMBcm
Columbia University Irving Medical Center
New York, NY, USA

The views, opinions, findings, conclusions and recommendations set forth in any Journal article are solely those of the authors of those articles and do not necessarily reflect the views, policy or position of the Journal, its Publisher, its editorial staff or any affiliated Societies and should not be attributed to any of them.