Back to Top

Editorial Board


Rodney Russell
Professor of Molecular Virology and Viral Immunology
Memorial University of Newfoundland
St. John’s, Newfoundland, Canada
Health Sciences Centre
300 Prince Philip Drive
St. John's, Newfoundland
Canada A1B 3V6

Former Editor-in-Chief

David L. Woodland, Trudeau Institute

Managing Editor

Sarah Fishkin

Editorial Board

Ann M. Arvin, Stanford University School of Medicine

Jack R. Bennink, National Institutes of Health

Thomas J. Braciale, University of Virginia School of Medicine

Michel BrahicStanford University School of Medicine

Michael J. Buchmeier, University of California, Irvine

Iain Campbell, University of Sydney

Bruce Chesebro, Rocky Mountain Laboratories - NIH

Hildegund C.J. Ertl, Wistar Institute

John Fazakerley, The University of Melbourne

Robert W. Finberg, University of Massachusetts Medical School

Howard Fox, Scripps Research Institute

Harry B. Greenberg, Stanford University School of Medicine

Young S. Hahn, University of Virginia School of Medicine

Heather Hickman, National Institutes of Health

Tracy Hussell, Imperial College London

Steven Jacobson, National Institutes of Health

Krister Kristensson, Karolinska Institutet

Michael D. Lairmore, University of California, Davis

Beth Levine, University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center

W. Ian Lipkin, Columbia University

Margaret A. LiuProTherImmune

Crystal L. Loving, USDA-ARS-National Animal Disease Center

Aron E. LukacherPenn State University College of Medicine

Suresh Mahalingam, Griffith University, Gold Coast Campus

Laura Manuelidis, Yale University School of Medicine

Stephen D. Miller, Northwestern University

Stephen S. Morse, Columbia University

Daniel Muller, University Wisconsin-Madison

Philip Murphy, National Institutes of Health

Tony Nash, University of Edinburgh

Jay A. Nelson, Oregon Health Sciences University

Peter J. Openshaw, Imperial College School of Medicine

Hugh V. Perry, University of Southampton

Glenn F. Rall, Fox Chase Cancer Center

Ian Ramshaw, Australian National University

Matthias J. Reddehase, Johannes Gutenberg University Medical Center Mainz

Carol Shoshkes Reiss, New York University

Alan Rickinson, University of Birmingham

Stanley Riddell, Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center

Moses Rodriguez, Mayo Clinic

Barry T. Rouse, University of Tennessee

Naglaa Shoukry, Centre de Recherche du Centre Hospitalier de l’Université de Montréal

Robert H. Silverman, Cleveland Clinic Foundation

Peter Stäheli, University of Freiburg

Hidemi Takahashi, Nippon Medical School

Tania Watts, University of Toronto

J. Lindsay Whitton, Scripps Research Institute

Bryan R. G. Williams, Hudson Institute of Medical Research

William S. Wold, St. Louis University School of Medicine

Susan Zolla-PaznerIcahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai

The views, opinions, findings, conclusions and recommendations set forth in any Journal article are solely those of the authors of those articles and do not necessarily reflect the views, policy or position of the Journal, its Publisher, its editorial staff or any affiliated Societies and should not be attributed to any of them.